Reaction or Battle? Davie504 vs The Dooo FAKE GIRLS Guitarists FIGHT on Omegle

0 Просмотры
Издатель
Watch @Herman Li & @TheDooo this Friday, 19th Mar. 2021 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 8pm UK, live on to raise funds for the legendary guitarist/composer @Jason Becker, in his fight against ALS for over 30 years. All proceeds go to Jason Becker for his medical needs.
Donate here:
Three of Jason's legendary guitars will be going up on sale soon.
More info:
Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, is a progressive neurodegenerative disease that affects nerve cells in the brain and the spinal cord. There is no cure.

#dragonforce #hermanli #thedooo #jasonbecker #shredforjasonbecker #davie504

SUBSCRIBE ►
ENABLE ► Notification
FOLLOW ► @HermanLi on Twitch, Twitter, Instagram, Cameo and Discord
FOLLOW ► @DragonForce on Twitter and @DragonForcHQ on Instagram

Catch Herman Li Twitch livestreams, Mon - Fri: 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK.
for more epic live reaction video, guitar playthrough, video gaming, guitar reviews, gear reviews, special guest sessions and more! ►
Get your Herman Li shout out to friends ►

______________
IN THIS VIDEO

HERMAN LI LIVESTREAM SETUP

Herman’s insane $300 hairbrush
Strings – D’Addario NYXL
D'Addario Guitar Picks
Guitar Maintenance Kit
Lewitt Microphone
Mission Expression Pedal
Morley 20/20 Wah
Kemper Profiler
Kemper Rack
MIDI Pedalboard
Sound Card
PC Keyboard
Mouse
WebCam (main)
WebCam (side)
Stream Deck
Ferrari Dog Bed

LIVESTREAM GUITAR COLLECTION

Caparison Horus Custom Line
Caparison Dellinger MC 6 string
Caparison Dellinger MC 7 string
Dean Exile Select
Dean MAB USA Guitar (discontinued)
Ernie Ball Music Man Majesty 6 string
Ernie Ball Music Man Majesty 7 string
ESP Horizon-III White
ESP Horizon-III Black
ESP LTD SH-7 Head with Evertune
ESP Maverick 27 Fret (Japan only)
Fender Strat powered by Roland Synth (discontinued)
Fender Strat with Roland MIDI (discontinued) search Reverb
Ibanez RG Genesis Desert Yellow
Ibanez RG Genesis Purple Neon
Ibanez Herman Li EGEN18 Purple (discontinued) search Reverb
Ibanez Herman Li EGEN18 Natural (discontinued) try EGEN8 on Ebay
Ibanez Herman Li EGEN18 Orange (discontinued) buy on Reverb
Ibanez Herman Li EGEN18 Orange Gloss (custom) buy on Reverb -
Ibanez Herman Li EGEN USA Custom 7 string in Chameleon Violet (one-of-a-kind)
Ibanez Joe Satriani Chrome Boy 30th
Ibanez S 7 string Japan (discontinued) buy on Reverb
Ibanez Steve Vai White Jem (Japan, discontinued) try Jem Premium
Ibanez Steve Vai Mirror Jem (discontinued) buy on Reverb
Kiesel Osiris Headless with Fishman Fluence Modern
PRS Custom 24 Floyd
PRS Herman Li Custom Private Stock (one-of-a-kind)

Hercules 1 guitar stand
Hercules 3 guitar stand
Hercules 5 guitar stand

TOURING ESSENTIALS

Gator Double Gig Bag -
Gator Rack Case -
Quantum Industries Triple Guitar Case, 10% off code HML10

DRAGONFORCE

Tour Tickets & VIP ►
Merch 1 ►
Merch 2 ►

BUY OUR MUSIC

YouTube Music
iTunes
Amazon
Tidal
Категория
Фантастика
Комментариев нет.